

Martin Weaver Student Scholars

The Martin Weaver Student Scholarship promotes the advancement of young professionals in the early stages of their careers in Historic Preservation or Conservation.

2024	Sharmeen Sayed Dafedar, Carleton University
2023	Ifeloju Olusanya, University of Kansas
2022	Lucy Davis, McGill University
2021	Khushi Shah, CEPT University
2020	Natalie Smith, Carleton University
2019	No award recipient
2018	Maanvi Chawla, University of Florida
2017	Evan Oxland, University of Pennsylvania
2016	Vishal Mahesh Joshi, University of Texas at Austin
2015	Christopher Whitman, Welsh School of Architecture/Cardiff University
2014	Amanda Webb, Penn State University
2013	Jiyoon Song, Cornell University
2012	Seo Myengsoo, University of Florida
2011	Roha W. Khalaf, University of Montreal, Canada
2010	Kirsten Travers, Winterthur University of Delaware Program in Art Conservation
2009	Lindsay McCook, Columbia University
2008	Piotr Bojakowski, Texas A&M University
2007	Tomás Roselló Jaunzarás, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia